>> Promotion Order of Havildar(AB) to Sub-Inspector(AB)

>> Promotion Order of SI(UB) Lalbiakmawii Renthlei

>> Promotion Order of SI(Cip) P.Lalchuanpuia

>> Promotion Order of SI(M) C.Lalsiamliana and SI(M) Vanlalzuala Ralte

>> Promotion Order of ASI(M) R.Vanlaldika and ASI(M) Hrangchuailova

>> Promotion Order of C/415 K.Lallawmzuala

>> Circular regarding visit of National Police Memorial

>> Promotion Order of HC F.Lalsawia and HC Joyanto Chakma

>> Promotion Order of HC PC Vanlalruata and HC Tlangthanzuali

>> Promotion Order of Inspectors of MPRO

>> Order of Transfer kept in abeyance

>> Special Narcotic PS recovered 1,00,000 tablets of methamphetamine

>> Circular regarding prohibition of Fire Cracker etc.

>> Ashok Chakra Series of Galantry Award

>> Display of DGPs Commendation Disk on Uniform

>> Guidelines on nomination and selection for award of Governor’s Gold Medal and Silver Medal to Police Personnel

>> Norms for Award of President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service/Police Medal for Meritorious Service

>> Regulation for Award of Governor Medal

>> Promotion order of Nk (AB) in order of Seniority cum Merit

>> Prommotion order of Head Constables in order of Seniority cum Merit

>> Promotion order of SI(Mech) Biakchungnunga

>> Promotion order of Inspector C.Lalthanmawia of 3rd Bn. MAP

>> Promotion order of Inspector Beihai Hlychho of Champhai DEF

>> List of Public Holiday for Calendar Year 2019

>> Promotion order of Inspector Marina Lalnuntluangi of MPRO

>> Promotion order of Inspector Deepak Pathak of Mamit DEF

>>Promotion Order of Head Constables

> Transfer order of Inspectors,  Sub-Inspect

>> Transfer order of Inspectors (UB)

> Transfer order of ASI (UB)